PROPOSED COMMITTEE STRUCTURE	Full Governing	Resources	CFC	Quality of	Data	HT	Pay
2024-2025	Board			Education	Group	Appraisal	Committee
	12 Members	9 Members	9 Members	7 Members	5 Members	3 Members	4 Members
Levin Wheller - LA Governor	Chair	Chair					
Ruth Hallesy – Co-opted Governor		Vice Chair					
Manda George - Headteacher							
Lorna Taylor – Co-opted Governor				Chair			
Sarah Wright – Co-opted Governor	Vice Chair		Chair				
Marsha Gray – Co-opted Governor							
Michael Clark – Co-opted Governor							
Jonathon Waywell – Co-opted Governor							
James Brown – Parent Governor							
Andrew Tinker-Switzer – Parent Governor			Vice Chair				
Michelle Weise-Henry – Parent Governor							
Claudia Roe – Staff Governor							
VACANCY (ASSOCIATE)							
VACANCY (PARENT)							
Claire Eastwood – Deputy Head							
Richard Newsome – Deputy Head							